The Veterans Federation of the Philippines congratulates Veterans William Esplana, Mike Iñigo, Melosino Respicio, Avelino Mosot, and Darlito Dumlao for winning the remaining 5 seats as Trustees for the Board of Trustees of the Veterans of World War II in the recently concluded election held at the Manila Grand Opera Hotel and Casino as conducted by the Federation’s Board of Canvassers. Also in photo at the back is President Bonifacio G. De Gracia and Veteran Mannuel A. Carreon in full support of the winners. Thank you and long live all veterans!